Check out our upcoming concert by listening to one of the Symphony’s free podcasts on SoundCloud.

This podcast previews the music featured on the Classical Series concert PICTURES at an EXHIBITION (June 21-23). including:

BRAHMS Piano Concerto No. 1
JOHN CORIGLIANO Snapshot: Circa 1909
MUSSORGSKY/RAVEL Pictures at an Exhibition

Michael Stern, conductor
Benjamin Grosvenor, piano

To purchase, select seats here or contact the Symphony Box Office at (816) 471-0400.

Click the player above or listen to podcast here.